The shortcut menu is a group of frequently used features made available to you when you right click anywhere in the Group Workspace. This save you the time of searching for the various features in the main menu of Insight.
Show All - Displays whatever is in the collection that you have selected.
Show Selected -Displays only selected images in the current image group. This is helpful if you have performed numerous searches and selected various images along the way. This feature will gather and display only the images you have selected.
Select None -Makes all selected images become de-selected or unselected.
Copy Selected - Enables you to copy any image that you select from the Group Workspace. You can then paste the copied image into a new or saved group. You can select more than one image to copy at a time.
Delete Selected - Removes one or more selected images from a particular image group. You cannot delete an image from the main collection group. Note: When you delete an image, it is only from the image group. You are not deleting its existence from the main collection of images (only the systems administrator has the ability to delete an image permanently).
Paste - Enables you to paste any image(s) that you have copied into another group. You cannot paste an image to the main collection group.